FF - quotes

V

- Galuf: Whose idea was it to steal that pirate ship, anyway?

Bartz: Yours, you old coot!

Galuf: ... Oh, my head! I can't seem to remember anything!

Bartz: And his amnesia oh-so-conveniently returns.


- Gilgamesh: Starkle, starkle little twink... Now it's time that you guys SINK!!


VI

- Kefka Palazzo:

-Phooey! Emperor Gesthal's stupid orders! Edgar, you pinhead! Why do you have to live in the middle of a stinking desert?!? These recon jobs are the pits! ...AHEM! There's SAND on my boots!
-"Wait," he says... Do I look like a waiter?
-Bleh! You people make me sick! You sound like lines from a self-help book! If that's how it's going to be... I'll snuff them all out! Every last one of your sickening, happy little reasons for living!


- Locke Cole:

-YOWZA! IZZAT YOU!?
-Hey! Call me a treasure hunter, or I'll rip your lungs out!
-It's a little tight, but the price was right.


VII

[Cloud dresses like a woman to infiltrate Don Corneo's mansion]
Aerith: It's still not right. A wig! That's what you need!
Owner: Umm, I thought you might, so I talked to my friend about getting one. You know the gym? You'll find a lot of people there like you. Go and talk to them.
Cloud: ...'like you'? Aerith, what did you tell him?


[the party extracts information from Don Corneo]
Cloud: And if you don't tell us...I'll chop them off.
Aerith: ...I'll rip them off.
Tifa: ...I'll smash them


Rufus: So, I finally found you.
Scarlet: Kyaa haa hah. Kyaa haa hah haa hah haa......... hah. This is incredible......
Heidegger: This is the Promised Land the President has been searching for!!
Rufus: But, I'll be the one who gets it. Sorry, old man.
Hojo: Heh heh heh...... That land is no one's. It's where the Reunion will take place...... They will all gather here...... I wonder if we'll see...... Sephiroth?


VIII

- Dr. Kadowaki: Hi there, Squall. Oh my... It's not everyday. I see you walk around with a girl! Is she your girlfriend?
Squall: Yes.
Rinoa: Are you serious!? Squall!? I'm gonna take it seriously.
Squall: I'm serious.
Rinoa: Woo. I'm speechless.
Squall: I'm seriously joking.

- Selphie Tilmitt: "Train Train, Take Us Away, Take Us Away, Far Away, To The Future, We Will Go, Where it Leads, No One Knows"


X
-Small boy from Kilika: - I wanna be a blitzball when i grow up!


-Jecht: -
You, with a woman? You can't even catch a ball! Oh, what's the matter? Gonna cry again? Cry, cry. That's the only thing you're good for!

Lulu:

- Interesting. I suppose I could put you on my list. I wish you good luck little boy. You're going to need it.
- You don't want to finish that sentence.
- Excuses again?
- You always said I looked grumpy, but those were the happiest days of my life.
- Know pain!

Auron:

- Now! This is it! Now is the time to choose! Die and be free of pain, or live and fight your sorrow! Now is the time to shape your stories! Your fate is in your hands!
- Once Lady Yuna fixes her hair, we leave.
- The red carpet has teeth.
- Every story must have an ending.
- Some can't wait to die!
- Enought!


Tidus:

- Yeah, that's right! You can always count on Auron to complicate things!
- Err, helly doo sad wee to you too.
- This is my story. It'll go the way I want it...or I'll end it here!
- You can stuff your taboos!


XII
Basch: Please, get me out, for the sake of Dalmasca.
Vaan: Dalmasca!? What do you care about Dalmasca!? Everything that happened was because of you! Everyone that's died, every single one! Even my brother - You killed my brother!


Fran: I would say that you're more like a ...'supporting' role.
Balthier: Fran, please.


Vaan: What are we waiting for?!
Balthier: For you to calm down


Ashelia "Ashe" B'nargin Dalmasca:
- You're sky pirates, aren't you? Then steal me! Is that too much to ask?
- I am simply myself. No more and no less. And I want only to be free.

Basch von Ronsenburg:
- I could not protect my own country. What is shame to me?
- Let them watch. I know something of cages.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0